Merch Review + Giveaway: My Sweet Paper Cards

NOTE:I received free samples in exchange for a review. This did not effect my review of the product, everything below is my own honest opinion

Shop: My Sweet Paper Cards (https://www.etsy.com/shop/mysweetpapercards)
Rating: 5 stars
Products Category: Stationary
Products I Received: “You’re a wizard” Mystery Bag


I am extremely excited to open this!!! 


I love this sticker!! It’s Harry, but he’s a cat. 

Ohmygosh, it’s packaged so cutely!!!


Here’s the first mystery package, I wonder what it is (forcing myself to not rip it all open) These stickers are so cute!!! 


Here’s the second mystery pack, I can see some words through it. Again, adorable stickers. 

Okay, I can’t wait I’m opening them!


So in the first package, there’s this cute notebook! 

              Oooh there’s more in here!

       It’s a card! I love the owl post stamp!


It’s a howler! Thats so awesome! Both the cards are blank so you can use them for anything. 

Okay, package #2

OHMYGOSH ITS GORGEOUS


It doesn’t look like much in the picture, but it’s a notepad that has a quote embossed in gold on its cover. 


Now for the stickers!


Seriously, I’m in love with Harry the cat. 


Eeeeeh! These are so cute!!! I love these so much!

There’s also this magnet:


Definitely living happily ever after in my fridge! 

And last but not least,


This bookmark! 
This was amazing! I think it would makea perfect gift for all those HP lovers out there (I know I loved it a ton)  This was the Your A Wizard pack, but they also have mystery packs for each house. I think this pack cost about $8, which is less than if you just bought the two notebooks. It took maybe a week to ship (from France). The Mystery Bag packaging is so cute! Everything in here is nicely wrapped and gosh I love it so much!

Here’s everything that was included :


A notebook, a notepad, 2 letters, 8 stickers, a magnet, and a bookmark. Each bag is different so I can’t say what you might find in yours. 
Now, for the giveaway

  • It is open INTERNATIONALLY. 
  • You must be at least 18 years old or have your parents permission to share your address
  • Winners are given 48 hours to respond to their email of congratulations, if they don’t respond within the timeframe, a new winner will be chosen
  • I am not responsible for lost/damaged items, neither is My Paper Cards
  •  I will check all your entries! Cheaters will be disqualified

                           The Prize:


I’ve teamed up with My Paper Cards to give away one Potion Making notebook! 

             a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Merch Review + Giveaway: My Sweet Paper Cards

Leave a Reply

