Merch Review: Nephilim Jems

NOTE:

I received free samples in exchange for a review. This did not effect my review of the product, everything below is my own honest opinion


Shop: Nephilim Jems (https://www.etsy.com/shop/nephilimjems)

Rating: 5 stars

Products Category: Fandom & Fantasy Jewelry

Products I Received: Shadowhunter  Cell Phone Charm, Mermaid Earrings, Percabeth Necklace & Music Note Bow


Oh my gosh. These are amazing. How can I pick a favorite when I love them all? It would have to be the earrings.


I love the blue purple sheen to them, they’re definitely my new favorite earrings. Beleive me, this picture doesn’t do them justice. These things are gorgeous and I can’t wait to wear them everywhere.  I also love the Percabeth necklace! The purple and seashell charms also make it match with the earrings which is awesome! Both of these would fit in with everyday clothing, and I know I’m going to be wearing them a lot!

This charm is so cute! I love the rune! It’s shiny and silver and who doesn’t love shiny and silver things! I might not be listening to music for awhile cuz this will be plugged into my headphone jack and no way am I taking it out.


Eeep this hair bow!!! It’s perfect for music lovers, but it also makes me think of Jem Carstairs.  It’s the perfect size, not to big, not to small. (Turns out this was inspired by Jem!!!)
Overall, I would definitely reccomend this shop to anyone looking for some cute, trendy fandom jewelry! There’s tone of different products listed, and they have an awesome collection of Shadowhunter themed items!

Leave a Reply

