Subscription Box Unboxing + Review: LitJoy

Note: I received this box for free in exchange for a review. This did not effect my review of the box, everything stated below is my honest opinion on the product. 


Subscription Box: LitJoy 

Month: May

Rating: 5 stars 
A little bit about LitJoy from their website:

LitJoy Crate is a monthly book box subscription for readers of all ages! Each box is thoughtfully curated with new release books and 2-3 quality book-themed items. Select from our children’s board book crate (ages 0-2), children’s picture book crate (ages 3-7), or our young adult book crate (ages 14+). 

Monthly plans start at $29.99 (plus shipping), and with prepay plans of 3, 6 or 12 months increment, you’ll save a bit per box. 

   Now, let’s pop open this blue beauty 

         It came with  this card about LitJoy

    

     Oooh, here’s the Merch it came with


A notepad by Chicklit designs, a super cute compass watch necklace, and this lipgloss by Me Now. 

The notepad is adorable! I don’t think I’ll be able to write on it, it’s too cute! It was also specially designed for the book this box came with! I love the necklace, and it fits perfectly with the book (can you guess what book this is?). The lipgloss is my favorite, and it matches my lips almost exactly. It’s a shade or two lighter and it looks fantastic! I know I’ll be buying more of this. 
                      Now for the book


Rebel of the Sands! This was actually one of the first books I reviewed for my blog. It came with a signed nameplate and handwritten a letter from Alwym Hamilton herself. 

                  

     

Oh, I almost forgot. Like the background? It’s a scarf that came with the box! 

A hardcover book, signed nameplate, handwritten letter, and four items that fit perfectly with the book. I’d call that a win!

I would definitely reccomend this subscription to all YA lovers! And guess what, you can buy previous boxes from their site if you missed one you wanted!
What do y’all think of this box? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “Subscription Box Unboxing + Review: LitJoy

Leave a Reply

