Cover Reveal: King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard

I have been waiting for this from the second I closed Glass Sword. I’ll admit, the sequel wasn’t as good as I thought it would be, but hopefully this ending will make up for it. 

Anyways, here it is!!!!
 
OMG look at it!!! 😍

That crown looks so spikes and extremely uncomfortable (hmm… wonder what that might mean) Also, the title.  Kings Cage. I wonder what’s in store for Maven (he deserves whatever it is)

Oh and the tagline

All Will Burn (!?!!?!??)

am I the only one FREAKING OUT over here?!?

Sadly, we gotta wait until Febuary for this 😭 


Leave a Reply

