Product Review: Dana Decals

**I received free samples in exchange for an honest review of these products. This did not in any way effect my review. Everything stated below is my own opinion on these products based on my experience with them**

  Shop:  Dana Decals (danadecals.com)

Product Type: Vinyl wall decals & custom quotes

Rating: 5 stars

Products I Received:  Shoot for the Moon quote, Chalkboard Vinyl Speech Bubble, Brown Arrow Chevron, Olive Arrow Chevron, Stars pattern, Blue Hearts, Black Beetles pattern, & Black Swiss Cross Plus Sign pattern
Wow. 

These decals exceeded my every expectation. I was extremely satisfied by them. 

The decals are high quality and surprisingly very easy to apply. You just peel off the solid colored paper, apply the sticker where you’d like it to go, and then peel away the transfer paper.  

The colors were vivid and rich, and they were very smoothly textured.  My favorites were the chalkboard speech bubbles and the gold stars. 

They took about a week to ship. I expected them to come in maybe an envelope type thing, but the packaging was very nice. They came in a tube with the company’s logo on it and it was firmly closed.  The decals where rolled up inside but it was easy to smooth them out afterwards. 

Dana Decals has very nice products and I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for some adorable decorations. 

6 thoughts on “Product Review: Dana Decals

  1. Alyssa says:

    Do you have an idea of how they might do if you take them off the wall? Lots of residue, or will the come off cleanly? I’m looking for ways to safely decorate an apartment and/or classroom.

    Like

    • The YA Bookaholic says:

      I don’t have a personal experience with removing it, but on their FAQ it says they come off cleanly for up to 2 years after they’ve been applied. It also says they’re ideal for temporary, short term, and medium term graphics, so I suppose it will come off with little or no residue.

      Like

Leave a Reply

