Merch Review: Love Squalor

HELLO BOOKAHOLICS,

I’M BACK!!!

I know, I know. You missed me SOOOO much (ha, no). 

 Sorry for the recent inactivity. Finals had me super busy and stressed, and between studying and binge-listening to Hamilton,  I had no time to post anything. Now that it’s summer I can finally dedicate all of my time reading, fangirling, binge-watching, and blogging.  (Such an exciting  lifestyle, I know)

Ok, now  on to business! 


Shop: Love Squalor (https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveSqualor)

Rating: 4 stars

Merchandise Type: Bookish Jewelry (aka the best kind of jewlrey)

Products I Received: To Kill A Mockingbird necklace & Sherlock wire charm bracelet. 
I stumbled upon this cute little shop on Etsy about a week ago, and instantly fell in love with it.

 The items I got were good quality, and I love how each one had a little quote on it.  The jewlery  is simple enough to blend in with everyday clothing, but still relate to the book it’s based off of. 

The shipping was fast, it only took 2 days for me to receive it, which is pretty awesome considering how I live on almost the opposite side of the country.     

The little box it came in (shown above) was cute, with the shops name displayed on the front and a purple ribbon tied around it. Each piece of jewelry had a little mini book cover of the book it’s from. It would make for a perfect gift for a bookaholic. 

I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for cute bookish jewlrey, especially necklaces.

  My favorite was definitely the TKAM necklace, but this Sherlock bracelet ain’t coming off anytime soon either. 
May we meet again (yes I watch The 100, please tell me you do too)

2 thoughts on “Merch Review: Love Squalor

  1. Sally says:

    Those are so pretty! I love the things on Etsy. I never end up getting anything though, because often shipping costs as much as the item itself, and handcrafted stuff is quite expensive. One day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

