Cover Reveal: Empire of Storms

AHHHH OMGOMGOMG WE HAVE A COVER!!!! PLEASE SOMEONE GIVE ME THIS BOOK RIGHT NOW!!!!  

(Note: it’s not the final art)

Ok, so I have some really mixed emotions about this. I love the background and the fire, but the face kinda throws me off. It’s different from the ones in the other books (at least to me it is). I think she looks a lot older in this (btw that is the Eye of Elena around her neck).  Either way, I know this book is going to be ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING. Sarah J. Maas has said that this is going to be the longest book so far.

I LIKE BIG BOOKS AND  I CAN NOT LIE 

Sorry, I had to say it 

Anyways, 

So much happened in the last book, and I don’t know how I’m going to last until September. 

Yeah, you heard me. 

September 

4 months from now
*lays down*
*curls into ball*

*dies*
Thoughts on the cover?

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Empire of Storms

  1. ZoΓ« (@readabilitea) says:

    Okay so I started reading the Throne of Glass series really recently and up until last week didn’t even know there was a new book coming out THIS YEAR, let alone that we were getting the cover real this week!

    This cover is AWESOME and I’m so excited to finish reading Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows – although considering what you said about so much happening in Queen of Shadows, I might have to pace myself so that I don’t finish it too much in advance of the release πŸ˜›

    Like

    • The YA Bookaholic says:

      ToG is definitely one of my favorite series. Queen of Shadows was sooooo good! I tried to pace myself but I couldn’t help it, it was just SO EPIC! I’m dying for Empire of Storms. The cover was revealed yesterday at BEA (wish I could’ve gone 😭)

      Like

Leave a Reply

